Facebook

SINCE 1893

Hyde-Stone Mechanical Contractors

Watertown -

22962 Murrock Circle

Watertown, NY 13601

Phone: 315-788-1300

Fax: 315-788-9646

 

Potsdam -

29 Hatch Road

Potsdam, NY 13676

Phone: 315-265-6999

Fax: 315-265-7685

 

Plattsburg -

167 Carbide Road

Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Phone: 518-562-9161

Fax: 518-324-6196

We are available to answer your questions. See the list on the left for specific individuals, or call our nearest location and we'll put you in touch with the right person.

Contact us

Service :

Mike Steria, Service Manager • msteria@hyde-stone.com

Tammy Parisian, Service Administrator • tparisian@hyde-stone.com

Linda Frasher, Parts Coordinator • lfrasher@hyde-stone.com

Renee Davis, Dispatcher • rdavis@hyde-stone.com

Don Monaghan, Sales Manager - dmonaghan@hyde-stone.com

Customer Service, Direct Line • 1-866-401-9053

 

Facility Maintenance:

Thom Stone, Vice President of Facility Maintenance • tstone@hyde-stone.com

 

New Construction:

Dan Estey, Director of Construction • destey@hyde-stone.com

David Schneider, P.E., Project Manager • dschneider@hyde-stone.com

Larry Mitchell, LEED Green Associate, Project Manager  *  lmitchell@hyde-stone.com

Pat O'Neil, Project Manager • poneil@hyde-stone.com

Kenny Cutway, Project Manager • kcutway@hyde-stone.com

John Zimmer, Project Manager • jzimmer@hyde-stone.com

Todd McAleese, Project Manager • tmcaleese@hyde-stone.com

 

 

Temperature Controls:

Larry Mitchell, Project Manager • lmitchell@hyde-stone.com

 

Business Financials:

Mary Creamer, Comptroller • mcreamer@hyde-stone.com

 

Payables / Receivables:

Elyda Siebert, Office Manager • esiebert@hyde-stone.com

Penny Fitzgerald, Administrative - Watertown - penny@hyde-stone.com

Crystal Matzan, Administrative  - Potsdam • cmatzan@hyde-stone.com

 

Business Management:

Jay Stone, President • jstone@hyde-stone.com

Christopher J. Stone, Vice President • cstone@hyde-stone.com

contact-icons